Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Kristin Kaus
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 90744608
Epost
Epost: post@fagforbundet149.no
Navn
Gry Sjødin Neander
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 92623423
Epost
Epost: gneander@gmail.com
Navn
Mette Daarstad
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 95171904
Epost
Epost: mette.daarstad@byr.oslo.kommune.no
Navn
Randi Gulowsen
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 90156921
Epost
Epost: randi.gulowsen@bsh.oslo.kommune.no
Navn
Birgit Egrin
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon kontor og administrasjon
Telefon
Tlf: 92834810
Epost
Epost: birgit.egrin@gmail.com
Navn
Hans Tore Haagensen
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 45471204
Epost
Epost: hanstore.haagensen@gmail.com
Navn
Ann Inger Blakli
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 97669487
Epost
Epost: aiblakli@me.com
Navn
Marit Neby
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 95101289
Epost
Epost: Maritneby@gmail.com
Navn
Stein-Olav Moe Fause
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 90229290
Epost
Epost: SteinOlavMoeFause@gmail.com
Navn
Thomas Grønn
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 41624528
Epost
Epost: tgronn@gmail.com