Hovedtillitsvalgte

Navn
Sigmund Eidem
Stillingstittel
HTV
Telefon
Tlf: 7282 2519
Mobil
Mobil: 915 20 967
Epost
Epost: Sigmund.eidem@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
Solveig Nordli
Stillingstittel
HTV
Telefon
Tlf: 7282 2526
Mobil
Mobil: 913 55 909
Epost
Epost: Solveig.Nordli@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
Torill Enge
Stillingstittel
HTV
Telefon
Tlf: 7282 2525
Mobil
Mobil: 975 21 445
Epost
Epost: Torill.Enge@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
Kjetil Berg
Stillingstittel
HTV (Hemit)
Mobil
Mobil: 416 71 552
Epost
Epost: Kjetil.Berg@hemit.no

Styret i Fagforbundet St. Olavs Hospital

Navn
John Olav Berdahl
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 41675177
Epost
Epost: john.olav.berdahl@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
Mette Sætervold
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 91192592
Epost
Epost: mette.setervold@stolav.no
Navn
Solveig Nordli
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 91355909
Epost
Epost: solveig.nordli@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
Sidsel Merete Øien
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon helse og sosial
Telefon
Tlf: 91803016
Epost
Epost: sidselmerete@yahoo.no
Navn
Jean Rose Reyes Alquizar
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 95253689
Epost
Epost: alquizar47@gmail.com
Navn
Sidsel Merete Øien
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91803016
Epost
Epost: sidselmerete@yahoo.no
Navn
Vidar Berg
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 41234660
Epost
Epost: vidar69@gmail.com
Navn
Torill Enge
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 97521445
Epost
Epost: torill.enge@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
John Olav Berdahl
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 41675177
Epost
Epost: john.olav.berdahl@fagforbundetstolav.no
Navn
Solveig Nordli
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 91355909
Epost
Epost: solveig.nordli@fagforbundetstolav.no