Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Ole Roger Berg
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 91188789
Epost
Epost: ole.roger.berg@gmail.com
Navn
Trond Aasmund Bolkan
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 93492243
Epost
Epost: trbolkan@hotmail.com
Navn
Vegard Tillerflaten
Stillingstittel
2. nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 93095567
Epost
Epost: vegardtillerflaten@hotmail.com
Navn
Mona Eidhammer
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 47353217
Epost
Epost: meidhammer@outlook.com
Navn
Ann - Kristin A. Reinås
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 99563098
Epost
Epost: alst-rei@online.no
Navn
Niels - Egil Wanggaard
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon samferdsel og teknisk
Telefon
Tlf: 98402274
Epost
Epost: wanggaard@hotmail.no
Navn
Ole-Christian Bye
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 95526434
Epost
Epost: ole.bye@hotmail.com
Navn
Børge Arnstein Tingstad
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 92237643
Epost
Epost: botingst@online.no
Navn
Kristian Arnesen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 98874536
Epost
Epost: kristian.arnesen@vy.no
Navn
Per Erik Kufås
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91173798
Epost
Epost: kufs.pererik@gmail.com
Navn
Magne Hermann Kråkvik
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 90827560
Epost
Epost: magne.kråkvik@tide.no
Navn
John Birger Løftamo
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 45274852
Epost
Epost: john.birger@jebelo.com
Navn
Bente Elshaug
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 90945097
Epost
Epost: elshaug@getmail.no
Navn
Harald Sehm
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91135899
Epost
Epost: harald.sehm@vy.no
Navn
Lena Daffinrud
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 92611816
Epost
Epost: le-daf@online.no
Navn
Linn Løvli
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 93841439
Epost
Epost: linn.lovli@gmail.com
Navn
Morten Holden
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 93231393
Epost
Epost: moholden@hotmail.com
Navn
Morten Andrej Waclawczyk
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 93422783
Epost
Epost: bordalmorten@hotmail.com