Styret i Fagforbundet buss- og sporveisarbeidernes forening

Navn
Ole Roger Berg
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 91188789
Epost
Epost: ole.roger.berg@gmail.com
Navn
Trond Aasmund Bolkan
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 93492243
Epost
Epost: trbolkan@hotmail.com
Navn
Vegard Tillerflaten
Stillingstittel
2. nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 93095567
Epost
Epost: vegardtillerflaten@hotmail.com
Navn
Mona Eidhammer
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 47353217
Epost
Epost: kasserer@fagforening.no
Navn
Niels - Egil Wanggaard
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon samferdsel og teknisk
Telefon
Tlf: 98402274
Epost
Epost: wanggaard@hotmail.no
Navn
Ole-Christian Bye
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 95526434
Epost
Epost: ole.bye@hotmail.com
Navn
Børge Arnstein Tingstad
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 92237643
Epost
Epost: borge.tingstad@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Kristian Arnesen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 98874536
Epost
Epost: kristian.arnesen@vy.no
Navn
Niels - Egil Wanggaard
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 98402274
Epost
Epost: wanggaard@hotmail.no