Styret i Fagforbundet Teknisk fagforening, Oslo

Navn
Terje Strømsnes
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 93416318
Epost
Epost: leder@fagforbundet006.no
Navn
Håvard Engebretsen
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 95276369
Epost
Epost: 1.nestleder@fagforbundet006.no
Navn
Faizah Kauser Begum
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 90960119
Epost
Epost: privat.faizah@gmail.com
Navn
Lars-Petter Einarsen
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 95164293
Epost
Epost: l-peinarsen@hotmail.com
Navn
Ine Geitung
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 98468637
Epost
Epost: inegeitung@hotmail.com
Navn
Lars Hvoslef
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 95236668
Epost
Epost: l-hvo@online.no
Navn
Ole Martin Bergman
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 93217337
Epost
Epost: ol-bergm@online.no
Navn
Mohamed Abdulle Ali
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91855269
Epost
Epost: ali164@hotmail.no
Navn
Stine Mari Døhl Aksnes
Stillingstittel
Seksjonsleder sst
Telefon
Tlf: 90825229
Epost
Epost: OmarKhayyam475@hotmail.com
Navn
Steinar Lund
Stillingstittel
Revisor fagforeningen
Telefon
Tlf: 47318440
Epost
Epost: lund.steinar@gmail.com
Navn
Maria Viktoria Helgadottir
Stillingstittel
SekretÆr fagforeningen
Telefon
Tlf: 98613104
Epost
Epost: mvhelgado@gmail.com
Navn
Vincent Mortensen
Stillingstittel
Seksjonsleder ska
Telefon
Tlf: 95106511
Epost
Epost: vincent.mortensen@gmail.com
Navn
Anders Arum
Stillingstittel
Hovedverneombud
Telefon
Tlf: 97747652
Epost
Epost: anders.arum@bym.oslo.kommune.no