Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Line Lorentzen
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 99403311
Epost
Epost: lines2@online.no
Navn
Rigmor Hansen
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 95050306
Epost
Epost: rigmor.hansen@senja.kommune.no
Navn
Helga Alver
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 41338058
Epost
Epost: Hel-alv@online.no
Navn
Oddrun Alapnes
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 41689658
Epost
Epost: oddrunalapnes@gmail.com
Navn
Tonje Therese Ingebrigtsen Berntsen
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 98495865
Epost
Epost: ttb_94@hotmail.no
Navn
Harry Einar Lorentzen
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 91126456
Epost
Epost: hareinar@online.no
Navn
Marlene Melbøe
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 97690214
Epost
Epost: Marlene_m1990@live.no
Navn
Roger Skog
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 47823088
Epost
Epost: roger@finnsnes.no
Navn
Bente Clausen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 99596222
Epost
Epost: bclaus@frisurf.no
Navn
Ina Frøydis Jørgensen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 95234283
Epost
Epost: ina-froydis@hotmail.com
Navn
Anita Vestad
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 95077369
Epost
Epost: anita.vestad@hotmail.com
Navn
Janne Esaiassen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 90886037
Epost
Epost: Janneesa@hotmail.com
Navn
Renate Marie Hansen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 48050404
Epost
Epost: renatemariehansen@hotmail.no
Navn
Birgit Noreng
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 41664862
Epost
Epost: birgit.noreng@berg.kommune.no