Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Knut Marius Lydvo
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 99466735
Epost
Epost: knut.lydvo@posten.no
Navn
Kjell Otto Haugan
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 91318032
Epost
Epost: kjell.haugan@posten.no
Navn
Mari Thrana
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 93404759
Epost
Epost: mari.thrana@bring.com
Navn
Knut-Magne Beitveit
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 91646384
Epost
Epost: knut.beitveit@posten.no
Navn
Mari Thrana
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon kontor og administrasjon
Telefon
Tlf: 93404759
Epost
Epost: mari.thrana@bring.com
Navn
Kjell Otto Haugan
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon samferdsel og teknisk
Telefon
Tlf: 91318032
Epost
Epost: kjell.haugan@posten.no
Navn
Ronja Bjørnbekk Gundersen
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 40317757
Epost
Epost: Ronjapsn@hotmail.com
Navn
Wenche Nordli
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 99720976
Epost
Epost: wenche47@hotmail.com
Navn
Atle Skjærvold
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91105916
Epost
Epost: atle.skjaervold@posten.no
Navn
Knut Marius Lydvo
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 99466735
Epost
Epost: knut.lydvo@posten.no
Navn
Kjell Otto Haugan
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 91318032
Epost
Epost: kjell.haugan@posten.no
Navn
Knut-Magne Beitveit
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 91646384
Epost
Epost: knut.beitveit@posten.no
Navn
Mari Thrana
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 93404759
Epost
Epost: mari.thrana@bring.com