Til hovedinnhold

Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Morten Aakvik
Stillingstittel
Leder
Epost
Epost: avd215.leder@fagforening.fagforbundet.no
Navn
Mona Myrslo Walmsley
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Epost
Epost: mona.myrslo.walmsley@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Hanne Kaspara Aas
Stillingstittel
Sekretær
Epost
Epost: kasie83@live.no
Navn
Ann Kristin Tronstad
Stillingstittel
Kasserer/Fane 2 ansvarlig
Epost
Epost: avd215.kasserer@fagforening.fagforbundet.no
Navn
Lena Edvardsen
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Epost
Epost: edvardsen69@hotmail.com
Navn
Hilde Berg
Stillingstittel
Seksjonsleder YKKO
Epost
Epost: hilde.berg@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Håvard Krogstad-Wiborg
Stillingstittel
Seksjonsleder YHS
Epost
Epost: havard.krogstad-wiborg@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Susanne Bratli
Stillingstittel
Seksjonsleder YKA
Epost
Epost: susanne.bratli@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Gro Anita Ribe Ring
Stillingstittel
Seksjonsleder YST
Epost
Epost: gro.anita.ribe.ring@steinkjerbygg.no
Navn
Thea Jorlin Pedersen
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Epost
Epost: thea.holmli@hotmail.com
Navn
Oddveig Bratreit
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Epost
Epost: oddveigbr@gmail.com
Navn
Bjørn Kristian Nesbak
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Epost
Epost: bjorn.nesbak@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Eli Eiklid
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Epost
Epost: eli.eiklid@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Kristin Lillemark
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Epost
Epost: kristin.lillemark@steinkjer.kommune.no
Navn
Irene Skevik
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Epost
Epost: ireneskevik@outlook.com
Navn
Kjetil Bjørnerås
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Epost
Epost: kjetilbjorneras@gmail.com
Hei, jeg heter Frøya. Hva kan jeg hjelpe med?