Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Herdis Gunn Rødne
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 48250911
Epost
Epost: fagforbundet.haugesundutsira@outlook.com
Navn
Siri Marie Steinsnes Haavelmoen
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 46683526
Epost
Epost: siri_marie_s@hotmail.com
Navn
Anne Margrethe Ulland
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 48228682
Epost
Epost: anne.margret.he@hotmail.com
Navn
May Britt Storum
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon helse og sosial
Telefon
Tlf: 47276183
Epost
Epost: brstorum@hotmail.com
Navn
Sveinung Tornes Våge
Stillingstittel
Leder yrkesseksjon samferdsel og teknisk
Telefon
Tlf: 99025909
Epost
Epost: sveinung.t@live.no
Navn
Jeanett Pettersen Vik
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 95066050
Epost
Epost: jpvik_91@hotmail.com
Navn
May Lise Skogøy
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 97108196
Epost
Epost: lisen1948@gmail.com
Navn
Anny Elise Austrheim
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 41439773
Epost
Epost: anny.austrheim@haugnett.no
Navn
Arnfinn T Ihle
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 92830372
Epost
Epost: arnfinn.ihle@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Paul Sondre Selvåg
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 90526188
Epost
Epost: paul_sondre@hotmail.com
Navn
Anny Elise Austrheim
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 41439773
Epost
Epost: anny.austrheim@haugnett.no
Navn
Ann Kristin Munthe Gjesdal
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 92270346
Epost
Epost: ankimygje@gmail.com
Navn
Anne Mari Rasmussen
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 90090536
Epost
Epost: annemari_18@hotmail.com
Navn
May Britt Storum
Stillingstittel
Hovedtillitsvalgt fagforening
Telefon
Tlf: 47276183
Epost
Epost: brstorum@hotmail.com