Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Mari Røsjø
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 95118622
Epost
Epost: mari@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Mikael Gullikstad
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 90180960
Epost
Epost: mikael@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Ola Erik Blæsterdalen
Stillingstittel
Fellestillitsvalgt og styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 97197029
Epost
Epost: olaerik@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Magnus Ottesen
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 47915005
Epost
Epost: kasserer@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Balz Baumgartner
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig/styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 95891224
Epost
Epost: balz@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Regine Andrea Sorvoja Wilhelmsen
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 95814790
Epost
Epost: regine@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Finn Lewin
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 92630312
Epost
Epost: finn@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Stein Talleraas
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 99001026
Epost
Epost: stein@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Gro Kristensen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 93274841
Epost
Epost: gro@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Bernt Hodnefjell
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91555619
Epost
Epost: bernt@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Signe Kristina Pahle
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 92295143
Epost
Epost: signe@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Monika Zak
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 967 24 602
Epost
Epost: monika@teaterogscene.no
Navn
Cathrine Hopstock
Stillingstittel
Sekretær
Telefon
Tlf: 95247098
Epost
Epost: cathrine@teaterogscene.no
Hei, jeg heter Frøya. Hva kan jeg hjelpe med?