Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Torgeir Rokkones
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 93424739
Epost
Epost: torgeir.rokkones@alesund.kommune.no
Navn
Amil Zubovic
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 46698173
Epost
Epost: amil_z@hotmail.com
Navn
Olav Terje Wold
Stillingstittel
Kasserer
Telefon
Tlf: 92489799
Epost
Epost: olav.terje.wold@alesund.kommune.no
Navn
Stian Holten Gidske
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 99317877
Epost
Epost: stian.gidske@yahoo.no
Navn
Jørgen Flydal Sørnes
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 90156334
Epost
Epost: josornes@online.no
Navn
Leif Roger Hjelvik
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Telefon
Tlf: 92044753
Epost
Epost: leifhjelvik@mimer.no
Navn
Rune Sunde Brusdal
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 97548576
Epost
Epost: rune.brusdal@gmail.com
Navn
Leif Roger Hjelvik
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 92044753
Epost
Epost: leifhjelvik@mimer.no
Navn
Rolf Jarle Ødegaard
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 91600242
Epost
Epost: rolf.jarle.odegaard@alesund.kommune.no
Navn
Stian Bringaker Strange
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 97177284
Epost
Epost: evilgreaves@gmail.com
Navn
Rian Morrison
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 96230977
Epost
Epost: rian.morrison@alesund.kommune.no