Kontaktpersoner

Valgte og ansatte i Fagforbundet Vestfold og Telemark

Navn
Marianne Nilsen Skjønstad
Stillingstittel
Leder
Mobil
Mobil: 98834247
Epost
Epost: marianne.nilsen.skjonstad@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Rune Mathiassen
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Mobil
Mobil: 92804175
Epost
Epost: rune.mathiassen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Kenneth Solheim
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Mobil
Mobil: 95702012
Epost
Epost: kenneth.solheim@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Charlotte Jonskås
Stillingstittel
Regionssekretær
Mobil
Mobil: 97685821
Epost
Epost: charlotte.jonskas@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Aage Bekken
Stillingstittel
Regionssekretær
Mobil
Mobil: 92407022
Epost
Epost: aage.bekken@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Carol Nyland Rasmussen
Stillingstittel
Yrkesseksjon for Kontor og Administrasjon
Mobil
Mobil: 97579070
Epost
Epost: carol.nyland.rasmussen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Lise Larsen
Stillingstittel
Yrkesseksjon for Helse og Sosial
Mobil
Mobil: 95453544
Epost
Epost: lise.larsen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Hanne Slettvold
Stillingstittel
Yrkesseksjon for Samferdsel og Teknisk
Mobil
Mobil: 91102756
Epost
Epost: hanne.slettvold@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Hilde Abrahamsen
Stillingstittel
Yrkesseksjon for Kirke, Kultur og Oppvekst
Mobil
Mobil: 90042441
Epost
Epost: hilde.abrahamsen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Kristine K H Akselsen
Stillingstittel
Ungdomstillitsvalgt
Mobil
Mobil: 92669872
Epost
Epost: kristine.akselsen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Merete Dahl
Stillingstittel
Pensjonisttillitsvalgt
Mobil
Mobil: 97539447
Epost
Epost: merete.dahl@fagforbundet.no
Navn
John-Ole Engnes
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 91568734
Epost
Epost: john-ole@fagforbundet-sandefjord.no
Navn
Lisbeth Næss
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 41271861
Epost
Epost: lisbeth.ness@siv.no
Navn
Hilde Sørdalen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 93668343
Epost
Epost: hilde@fagf-tbg.no
Navn
Per Kristian Syvertsen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 46847563
Epost
Epost: per.syvertsen@holmestrand.kommune.no
Navn
Inge Blix Arna
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 91646763
Epost
Epost: inge.blix-arna@bufetat.no
Navn
Olaug Skau
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 93047721
Epost
Epost: olaug.skau@vtfk.no
Navn
Vigdis Øverland
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 97094815
Epost
Epost: vi-oever@online.no
Navn
Tore Nygaard
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 95216833
Epost
Epost: tore.nygaard@porsgrunn.kommune.no
Navn
Arvid Fosse
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 99039698
Epost
Epost: arvifos@online.no
Navn
Kari Andersen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 90599096
Epost
Epost: kari.andersen@nome.kommune.no
Navn
Sissel Stigen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 92614283
Epost
Epost: sissel.stigen@drangedal.kommune.no
Navn
Line Gundersen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 97178525
Epost
Epost: line.gundersen@skien.kommune.no
Navn
Ann Elisabeth Wirgeness
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 95136522
Epost
Epost: Ann.Wirgeness@posten.no
Navn
Geir Tollefsen
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 95482338
Epost
Epost: geir.tollefsen@siv.no
Navn
Jonny Skogsrød
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 41545425
Epost
Epost: Johnny-53@hotmail.com
Navn
Mette Clifton
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 41682994
Epost
Epost: mette@fagforbundet-sandefjord.no
Navn
Nina Lund
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 45618275
Epost
Epost: nina.lund@porsgrunn.kommune.no
Navn
Svein Morten Sørensen
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 46748455
Epost
Epost: sveinmortensorensen@gmail.com
Navn
Inge Eikeland
Stillingstittel
Varamedlem
Mobil
Mobil: 95732746
Epost
Epost: inge.eikeland@posten.no
Navn
Arvid Svendsen
Stillingstittel
Utvalg for Arbeidsmiljøaktivitet
Mobil
Mobil: 95709118
Epost
Epost: arvid.svendsen@porsgrunn.kommune.no
Navn
Bjørn Bringsværd
Stillingstittel
Internasjonalt utvalg
Mobil
Mobil: 90689234
Epost
Epost: bjornbri@gmail.com
Navn
Jeanette Iren Abrahamsen
Stillingstittel
Administrasjonssekretær
Epost
Epost: jeanette.iren.abrahamsen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Marina Isaksen
Stillingstittel
Administrasjonssekretær
Epost
Epost: marina.isaksen@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Mari Veholt-Meinstad
Stillingstittel
Administrasjonssekretær
Epost
Epost: mari.veholt-meinstad@fagforbundet.no
Navn
Janne Torjusrød
Stillingstittel
Administrasjonssekretær
Epost
Epost: janne.torjusrod@fagforbundet.no