Til hovedinnhold

Styret i fagforeningen

Navn
Ann Elisabeth Wirgeness
Stillingstittel
Leder
Telefon
Tlf: 95136522
Epost
Epost: Ann.Wirgeness@posten.no
Navn
Inge Eikeland
Stillingstittel
Nestleder
Telefon
Tlf: 95732746
Epost
Epost: inge.eikeland@posten.no
Navn
Mali Solvang
Stillingstittel
Opplæringsansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 91815026
Epost
Epost: mali.solvang@posten.no
Navn
Eskild Wølner
Stillingstittel
Kasserer/Økonomiansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 98878547
Epost
Epost: eskild.wolner@posten.no
Navn
Olav Otnæs
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem/Fane2-ansvarlig
Telefon
Tlf: 95083166
Epost
Epost: olav.otnes@posten.no
Navn
Marianne Nilsen
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 97106855
Epost
Epost: Marianne.Nilsen3@posten.no
Navn
Inger-Lene Håland
Stillingstittel
Styremedlem
Telefon
Tlf: 95200362
Epost
Epost: Inger.-.Lene.Haland@posten.no
Navn
Rebecca Husom
Stillingstittel
Leder ungdomsutvalg
Telefon
Tlf: 46505297
Epost
Epost: Rebecca.Husom@bring.com
Navn
Mari Haugstad
Stillingstittel
Leder pensjonistutvalg
Telefon
Tlf: 94349109
Epost
Epost: mahaposten@hotmail.com
Navn
Espen Langbach
Stillingstittel
Verneombud
Telefon
Tlf: 95222013
Epost
Epost: espen.langbach@posten.no
Hei, jeg heter Frøya. Hva kan jeg hjelpe med?